Above: Megan Ward, Wendy Bawabe, and Tracey Kelly

The James Staff

Executive Director – Megan Ward
Assistant Director – Tracey Kelly
Art Director and Curator – William Houser
Music Director – Dona Maher
Volunteer Coordinator – Caroline Roy


Board of Directors

Wendy Bawabe, Peg Carpenter, Susan Davis, Danny Hannafin, Bill Houser, Sue Sulc, Bernie Perry, Julia Traggorth, and Donna Wilson.